Notice Of Temporary Closure Of M50 Junctions 14 To17 Southbound

Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council, on behalf of Transport Infrastructure Ireland, has made an order in accordance with Section 75 of the Roads Act, 1993 to temporarily close:

  • The M50 Southbound between Junction 14 (Dun Laoghaire) and Junction 17 (M11 merge).
  • The M50Junction 15 southbound merge slip road
  • The M50Junction 16 southbound merge slip road

Dates of the closure:  9th September, 2019 – 25th September, 2019.

Hours of closure:  Monday – Sunday 10pm-6am

The purpose of the closure is to facilitate the resurfacing of the pavement.

For more information please visit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.