Neighbourhood Watch

To keep up to date on any news in the Gallops, please sign up to our email alert, on the right side of this page (you can cancel at any time). →

garda_car_gallops_optGardaí text alerts

We have signed up to official Neighbourhood Watch text alerts from the Gardaí. We receive alerts from the Gardaí in the local area and then forward them to the Neighbourhood Watch street coordinators, who then forward the alert to all residents in their street via ‘WhatsApp’ text.

If you would like to join this group, please contact a street coordinator in your local area. If you can’t find your street in the list below, please feel free to contact another one close by, or maybe you would like to consider becoming a street coordinator yourself? If so, please fill in the contact form below.

Glencairn Chase – Tim Byrne at tess.byrne@icham.ie
Glencairn Crescent – Sandra McQueston at sandramcqueston@gmail.com

Glencairn Drive – Liz Roche at liz.roche100@gmail.com
Glencairn Garth – Kevin Windle at kevinwindle@eircom.net
Glencairn Heath – Bernie Murtagh at bmurt13@gmail.com
Glencairn Park – Noreen Barron at noreenbarron50@hotmail.com
Glencairn Rise – Gavin Flowers at g_s_flowers@hotmail.com
Glencairn Thicket – Abigail McMahon at abigailmcmahon@gmail.com
Glencairn View – Kevin Windle at kevinwindle@eircom.net
Glencairn Walk – Vincent Mockler at vincentmockler@eircom.net
Orby Avenue – Julie Sebode at orbyavenuenhw@gmail.com
Orby Court – Steve Brennan at sbinashui@gmail.com
Orby Lawn – Eimear Kos at eimearkos@gmail.com
Orby Park – Liz Lyndon at lizlyndon15@gmail.com
Orby View – Mark Mulqueen at markmulqueen2707@gmail.com
Orby Way – Martina Byrne at martinabyrne7@eircom.net

 

We are also still looking for more coordinators in certain parts of the Gallops, if you would like to become one, please fill in the application form below.